Hullo™ Buckwheat Pillow Reviews

4.7/5 Average Rating 4.7 out of 5 stars (50)

94% of respondents would recommend Hullo to a friend.

October 6, 2014

Made in USA Product

Rating: 5.0 out of 5 stars (5/5)  I would recommend Hullo to a friend.

I heard about Hullo researching made in USA products online.

I love the firm support – my neck has felt a lot better since I started sleeping with this pillow. My partner had to adjust his to find the perfect comfort, but he too, is a convert. He tried sleeping on his old pillow a couple of nights and immediately went back to the Hullo.

I think it is pretty fabulous. The price was more than I wanted to pay, but I understand the cost of producing Made in USA products, and thus think you price is actually quite fair! I see that different sizes have been offered since I ordered, but I still would have chosen the standard size.

October 6, 2014

Stays Cool & Dry

Rating: 5.0 out of 5 stars (5/5)  I would recommend Hullo to a friend.

I heard about Hullo online. It doesn’t seem to collect heat.

October 5, 2014

I Sleep Much Better

Rating: 5.0 out of 5 stars (5/5)  I would recommend Hullo to a friend.

I sleep so much better, and do not wake up with neck pain.

October 5, 2014

Sleep Soundly All Night

Rating: 4.0 out of 5 stars (4/5)  I would recommend Hullo to a friend.

The flexible neck support allows me to sleep soundly all night. Cool and very comfortable too.

October 5, 2014

Pain has Completely Disappeared!

Rating: 4.0 out of 5 stars (4/5)  I would recommend Hullo to a friend.

My neck and shoulder pain has completely disappeared!

July 23, 2014

Bye Bye Night Sweats

Rating: 5.0 out of 5 stars (5/5)  I would recommend Hullo to a friend.

Finally!!!!  After trying over 20 pillows, I have found Hullo!

I have tried everything from memory foam, down, synthetic, cooling pads, wool, and no matter what, I would wake up with a hot, sweaty neck which caused me great neck pain/tension throughout the day.

The first few days felt strange, but now I am so used to it and absolutely love it.  My son is having the same problem and I just ordered one for him.

–Kristina

April 23, 2014

I’m Glad I Ordered Hullo

Rating: 5.0 out of 5 stars (5/5)  I would recommend Hullo to a friend.

  • Very nice cover, with quality textiles and good stitching.
  • I appreciate that it is zippered.
  • Lots of buckwheat, with full-size (not mini) pillow, so it matches my wife’s non-buckwheat pillow in size and shape.
  • Apparently good quality buckwheat.
  • Faith/trust that buckwheat is high-quality U.S. product, and not imported from China.

As far as cons, nothing occurs to me right now. I’d prefer it be less expensive, but that’s probably incompatible with your margins, and the quality of the product. I will admit that I came close to not ordering the pillow given it’s cost. I’m glad I did though – I really like it.

April 17, 2014

USA-Made Pillow

Rating: 5.0 out of 5 stars (5/5)  I would recommend Hullo to a friend.

I was searching for a USA-made pillow and found Hullo. I like that it doesn’t fall off the bed, plus it supports the neck & head.

April 17, 2014

Daughter-Recommended

Rating: 5.0 out of 5 stars (5/5)  I would recommend Hullo to a friend.

My daughter recommended Hullo to me. I like the adjustability of the pillow.

April 3, 2014

My First Buckwheat Pillow

Rating: 4.0 out of 5 stars (4/5)  I would recommend Hullo to a friend.

Firmness. Support. Weight. Cooling. These are reasons why I like Hullo. It can be improved by adding a thicker cover that dampens noise.