Hullo™ Buckwheat Pillow Reviews

4.7/5 Average Rating 4.7 out of 5 stars (45)

93% of respondents would recommend Hullo to a friend.

July 23, 2014

Bye Bye Night Sweats

Rating: 5.0 out of 5 stars (5/5)  I would recommend Hullo to a friend.

Finally!!!!  After trying over 20 pillows, I have found Hullo!

I have tried everything from memory foam, down, synthetic, cooling pads, wool, and no matter what, I would wake up with a hot, sweaty neck which caused me great neck pain/tension throughout the day.

The first few days felt strange, but now I am so used to it and absolutely love it.  My son is having the same problem and I just ordered one for him.

–Kristina

April 23, 2014

I’m Glad I Ordered Hullo

Rating: 5.0 out of 5 stars (5/5)  I would recommend Hullo to a friend.

  • Very nice cover, with quality textiles and good stitching.
  • I appreciate that it is zippered.
  • Lots of buckwheat, with full-size (not mini) pillow, so it matches my wife’s non-buckwheat pillow in size and shape.
  • Apparently good quality buckwheat.
  • Faith/trust that buckwheat is high-quality U.S. product, and not imported from China.

As far as cons, nothing occurs to me right now. I’d prefer it be less expensive, but that’s probably incompatible with your margins, and the quality of the product. I will admit that I came close to not ordering the pillow given it’s cost. I’m glad I did though – I really like it.

April 17, 2014

USA-Made Pillow

Rating: 5.0 out of 5 stars (5/5)  I would recommend Hullo to a friend.

I was searching for a USA-made pillow and found Hullo. I like that it doesn’t fall off the bed, plus it supports the neck & head.

April 17, 2014

Daughter-Recommended

Rating: 5.0 out of 5 stars (5/5)  I would recommend Hullo to a friend.

My daughter recommended Hullo to me. I like the adjustability of the pillow.

April 3, 2014

My First Buckwheat Pillow

Rating: 4.0 out of 5 stars (4/5)  I would recommend Hullo to a friend.

Firmness. Support. Weight. Cooling. These are reasons why I like Hullo. It can be improved by adding a thicker cover that dampens noise.

April 2, 2014

Best Sleep I’ve Had in Years

Rating: 5.0 out of 5 stars (5/5)  I would recommend Hullo to a friend.

This is my first buckwheat pillow. Best sleep I’ve had in years.

April 2, 2014

Shapes Well and Stays Cool

Rating: 4.0 out of 5 stars (4/5)  I would recommend Hullo to a friend.

I found Hullo on Amazon and then went directly to the Hullo website. What I like best is how it shapes well with positioning and stays cool. One Hullo came stuffed with enough buckwheat for two pillows.

April 1, 2014

Hullo is Far Superior to Memory Foam

Rating: 5.0 out of 5 stars (5/5)  I would recommend Hullo to a friend.

The quality of sleep I’m getting has improved with Hullo. My neck doesn’t hurt anymore. I have tried memory foam pillows, but this is by far superior.

April 1, 2014

Made in the U.S.

Rating: 4.0 out of 5 stars (4/5)  I would recommend Hullo to a friend.

I like that it’s organic and made in the U.S. U.S.-made is the most important to me — I did not want Chinese products!

April 1, 2014

Fully Adjustable

Rating: 5.0 out of 5 stars (5/5)  I would recommend Hullo to a friend.

I discovered Hullo on the internet. What I like best about this pillow is that I can make adjustments when needed – adjusting the fill was easy. I have no suggestions for improving your product.