Hullo™ Buckwheat Pillow Reviews

4.7/5 Average Rating 4.7 out of 5 stars (55)

95% of respondents would recommend Hullo to a friend.

November 8, 2014

Works for Us!

Rating: 5.0 out of 5 stars (5/5)  I would recommend Hullo to a friend.

It was time to replace our pillows and we were looking for new pillows that could possibly help us both to sleep better.

We both have back issues and we both snore. I also had noticed I was regularly clenching my teeth during the night and would wake up with head, neck and shoulder pain. In addition, I was always hot and sometimes I’d wake up with wet hair.

A recent visit to my mother’s home introduced me to a “sort of” buckwheat pillow that she let me try. It was a very small pillow and was filled with some type of styrofoam beads. This set me on a research binge to find a “real” buckwheat pillow. Husband was highly skeptical, but left the choice to me.

Weeks of reading finally led to the decision to go with Hullo. American made, quality materials and outstanding warranty were all factors in the decision. To me, this was something I did not want to turn out to be a costly mistake. It was happily the best choice for both of us.

The Hullo Buckwheat pillow has been perfect for me, stuffed as shipped, no more overheating, lessened snoring and the teeth clenching has disappeared. I love that this pillow is so easy to ‘adjust’ positioning and holds position as well. My husband took a week to get used to sleeping on his, ultimately he did remove three cups of the buckwheat fill to find the perfect ‘fit’ for him.

I am just very happy that this worked out for us the way it did.

–KM

November 7, 2014

Game Changer

Rating: 5.0 out of 5 stars (5/5)  I would recommend Hullo to a friend.

You know how sometimes you wake up in the morning only to find that your neck is stiff and sore, and then it stays that way all day? My Hullo pillow simply doesn’t allow this to happen. I don’t know how or why, but it’s a wonderful thing. Thank you, Hullo!

As a side note, it took me a few nights to realize that I needed fewer hulls in the pillow. I estimate that I removed about a third of the hulls before being completely satisfied.

–TBS

November 5, 2014

Highly Recommended

Rating: 5.0 out of 5 stars (5/5)  I would recommend Hullo to a friend.

Every so often I wake up with a stiff neck so I have used a neck support pillow for years.  When my last pillow came to the end of its days, I started researching on line for a made in USA neck support pillow and HULLO was the only one with a warranty, so I decided to order it.

I have had no problems with my neck since I started using it, it’s comfortable, cool and I can adjust it for back or side sleep.

Very pleased with my purchase, highly recommend it!

–O

November 5, 2014

Wonderful Pillow

Rating: 5.0 out of 5 stars (5/5)  I would recommend Hullo to a friend.

I love it!  Sleeping much better!

–JP

October 6, 2014

Made in USA Product

Rating: 5.0 out of 5 stars (5/5)  I would recommend Hullo to a friend.

I heard about Hullo researching made in USA products online.

I love the firm support – my neck has felt a lot better since I started sleeping with this pillow. My partner had to adjust his to find the perfect comfort, but he too, is a convert. He tried sleeping on his old pillow a couple of nights and immediately went back to the Hullo.

I think it is pretty fabulous. The price was more than I wanted to pay, but I understand the cost of producing Made in USA products, and thus think you price is actually quite fair! I see that different sizes have been offered since I ordered, but I still would have chosen the standard size.

October 6, 2014

Stays Cool & Dry

Rating: 5.0 out of 5 stars (5/5)  I would recommend Hullo to a friend.

I heard about Hullo online. It doesn’t seem to collect heat.

October 5, 2014

I Sleep Much Better

Rating: 5.0 out of 5 stars (5/5)  I would recommend Hullo to a friend.

I sleep so much better, and do not wake up with neck pain.

October 5, 2014

Sleep Soundly All Night

Rating: 4.0 out of 5 stars (4/5)  I would recommend Hullo to a friend.

The flexible neck support allows me to sleep soundly all night. Cool and very comfortable too.

October 5, 2014

Pain has Completely Disappeared!

Rating: 4.0 out of 5 stars (4/5)  I would recommend Hullo to a friend.

My neck and shoulder pain has completely disappeared!

July 23, 2014

Bye Bye Night Sweats

Rating: 5.0 out of 5 stars (5/5)  I would recommend Hullo to a friend.

Finally!!!!  After trying over 20 pillows, I have found Hullo!

I have tried everything from memory foam, down, synthetic, cooling pads, wool, and no matter what, I would wake up with a hot, sweaty neck which caused me great neck pain/tension throughout the day.

The first few days felt strange, but now I am so used to it and absolutely love it.  My son is having the same problem and I just ordered one for him.

–Kristina