4.5 Average Rating

4.5 out of 5 stars  281 Reviews
5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star

5-Star Hullo Reviews (220)

Sue
Fairton, NJ

Best Pillow Ever

This is not my first buckwheat pillow but my first Hullo pillow. I had a buckwheat pillow years ago. Hullo’s website was easy to use. My pillow was money well spent. I have neck problems and the buckwheat pillow can be shaped to fit my neck. Best sleep that I have had in a long time thanks to my Hullo buckwheat pillow.

I would recommend Hullo to a friend.

September 24, 2020

Gail Siderio
Lancaster, PA

Relief at Last!

I have had neck problems for years. With the combo of PT and your pillow, I feel great. This is the best pillow I ever owned. It does take a little getting used to. I had to take out some of the buckwheat hulls to make it perfect for me.

I would recommend Hullo to a friend.

September 23, 2020

Sam
Philadelphia, PA

Flexible

Love that I can push the hulls around and reshape the pillow for different sleep positions. This has been a great help for neck pain. I want to buy a larger size next.

I would recommend Hullo to a friend.

September 16, 2020

Pam Eich
Bordentown, NJ

Over 20 Years

I have used a buckwheat pillow for over 20 years! I was glad to find your site as my pillow had lost a lot of its fullness over time! hard to go back to any other kind of pillow! This pillow gives me the support where I need it!

I would recommend Hullo to a friend.

September 15, 2020

Oliver
Denver, CO

I Smell Better

I have sinus issues. I started to believe they just ran in the family or something. They’re to the point that I can hardly smell.

Sleeping on this pillow for a few weeks, though, really went a long way towards clearing up this issue. It’s not gone, but it’s better.

I would recommend Hullo to a friend.

September 3, 2020

Paula Burnett
Doylestown, PA

No More Neck Pain!!!

Had horrible neck pain for years. This pillow is the ONLY pillow that allows me to sleep soundly and uninterrupted. I love your pillow. ❤❤❤

I would recommend Hullo to a friend.

September 2, 2020

Glenn Bluhm
Reed City, MI

Great Customer Service

A few weeks after purchasing two Hullo pillows I phoned to tell that I thought I could use more filling.  They immediately mailed more than enough hulls to fill to my satisfaction.  Great Customer Service.

I would recommend Hullo to a friend.

August 28, 2020

Christopher
Madison, WI

Always the Best!

This is my second Hullo pillow, the first being the smaller version. Decided to go full size so my neck and head could rest fully, and I am so happy I did. Did a lot of meticulous pillow research before moving in the buckwheat hull direction, and I can recommend the switch from “regular” pillows to anyone. I feel much better year to year!

I would recommend Hullo to a friend.

August 17, 2020

Sherry
Houston, TX

Thank You Hullo

I love my Hullo pillow. It was a rather expensive but well purchased pillow, worth its weight in gold.   I have been having severe neck and shoulder pain.  It was so bad that I was actually screaming.  My neck is degenerative, and I had a huge knot across my shoulders. My doctor ended up putting me on muscle relaxers. I knew I needed more neck support for when I slept.  I have looked at so many different pillows online trying to figure out the one that I thought would suit my needs. I have several friends that have tried buckwheat pillows but did not care for them. What my friends didn’t tell me or couldn’t tell me which which buckwheat pillow they tried. One of my friends claimed about how noisy it was. After reading all the reviews and taking weeks and maybe a number of months, I decided to break down and get the Hullo pillow It was the best pillow purchase I have ever made. The first thing I did when I got it, was listen for the noise that my friends had complained about. This pillow had minimal noise. There’s no smell or odor. The casement for the buckwheat is superb. When I got my buckwheat pillow i opened it up because I wanted to actually feel buckwheat. It really surprised me because it is so soft. When I finally laid down on it it was like instant relief and support for my neck. The first night I slept on it my body did not move at all. Between my Hullo pillow and my weighted blanket, I have the best sleep experience. I also have Tourette’s syndrome, so this has been the a huge help. TS has caused much of my neck problems.  Thank you Hullo for helping me.

I would recommend Hullo to a friend.

August 11, 2020

Becky
Longmount, CO

Would Recommend!

I’ve been sleeping on a buckwheat pillow for 10+years. This one is the best I’ve found. Casing is durable. Nice that the hulls are washed. Allergies much reduced over cheaper buckwheat pillows I’ve had in past. Love the zipper for adjusting fill or for washing.  I’m a side sleeper & this pillow had the right amount of fill right out of box.  Keeps my neck pain away.  If you are new to buckwheat, the pillow does make noise when adjusting during night.  Has never bothered my partner & doesn’t wake me.  Definitely recommend the Hullo pillow!

I would recommend Hullo to a friend.

August 10, 2020