4.5 Average Rating

4.5 out of 5 stars  214 Reviews
5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star

5-Star Hullo Reviews (164)

Kim
Portland, OR

Thanks Hullo for the Life Changing Pillow Experience

If you’re thinking of ordering a Hullo pillow, do it now.  They offer an exceptional product; intentionally US made, including an organic cotton cover, fluffy and supportive US grown buckwheat hulls that will change your sleep quality and life.  If you do need customer support, their agent Jasha has got you covered.  A truly amazing pillow experience start to finish!

I would recommend Hullo to a friend.

June 17, 2019

Zeke
Denver, CO

A Comfy Pillow Not Made by a Racist Trump Supporter

Is that too much to ask? No! Thanks Hullo.

I would recommend Hullo to a friend.

June 2, 2019

Nathan Woods
Bellingham, WA

Great for Side, Stomach, and on-Back Sleeping

I change positions many times throughout the night and this pillow offers great support no matter what. It is great to finally wake up with no neck pain! My wife and I both switched to hullo pillows and are sleeping better now.

I would recommend Hullo to a friend.

May 6, 2019

Monica Rae Crane
Blair, NE

LOVE!

More in Love than Before!

I initially already loved this pillow. Changed my life. My only complaint was I wished it was fuller as I found myself shifting a lot through the night to keep it from going flat.

Jasha, with customer service was lightning fast to address that!! Shipped me more hulls to fill my pillow. I used about 3/4 of what was sent and I’m over the moon! First night I have had a solid night’s sleep in a long time!! This pillow is everything.

I would recommend Hullo to a friend.

February 15, 2019

Danny
Flushing, NY

The Best Pillow Ever!

I’ve gone through so many pillows in the past–many of them extremely expensive. Hullo is BY FAR the best pillow I’ve ever tried. My fiancee tried it–and made me buy one just for her!

The pillows are very comfortable, breathable, natural, and allow you to mold them into whatever shape you prefer. Want to sit up? They mold perfectly. Want to lay down? They will cradle your head and neck just perfectly.

HIGHLY RECOMMENDED!!!

I would recommend Hullo to a friend.

December 10, 2018

Shawndah
Lakewood, OH

I Love It

I ordered my pillow on a Friday it was shipped out the same day! Got it very quickly. Have had my pillow for four nights now and I love it. Very different from any other pillow I’ve tried but, that’s the point. Have had great sleep and no kinked neck when I wake up. Seems as if the pillow actually prevents that.

I would recommend Hullo to a friend.

November 17, 2018

Dan Wright
New York, NY

Best Sleep Ever

Had heard John Gruber’s recommendation/ad on his Podcast, ‘The Talk Show’, for months and my wife and I finally decided to take the plunge, as we really needed some new pillows. After a few nights of adjustment, we both have been sleeping better than we have in years. I have not been waking up at night, my wife says I am snoring less and neither of us are waking up with neck pain and we feel refreshed in the morning.

Not sure what it is, but this is honestly the best sleep decision we have ever made. Would highly recommend you try these pillows out, well worth the cost.

I would recommend Hullo to a friend.

November 2, 2018

Jeff Kranz
United States

Time for a Switch

I switched out my regular pillow with the Hullo and I like it- provides good neck support.  I’m usually having to invest in a new polyfiber one every 2 months or so, but this one lasts because the the individual buckwheat hulls will never clump.  It’s natural so I think my environmental footprint is a bit better too.

I would recommend Hullo to a friend.

August 8, 2018

Lydia
United States

Pregnant Women: You Need One… or Two

I loved these pillows before pregnancy, but now I adore them. The back and body support is fantastic. Buy a king and/or a standard for every pregnant person you know.

I would recommend Hullo to a friend.

May 10, 2018

Shannon
United States

Why Did I Waste My Time Looking for a Different Option?

I have been using buckwheat hull pillows for over 15 years and I love them. I had to get rid of my last one that I bought while living abroad. In trying to find a replacement

Initially I ordered one of the ‘original’ ones that was a third of the price of a Hullo, but was woefully underfilled. It was returned.

I then bought a hybrid pillow made of wool and hulls, claiming to be firm. This cost the same as a Hullo pillow, but again, was nowhere near firm. Returning it isn’t worth it so I’ll keep it as a spare pillow.

I decided to shell out for the Hullo and I’m pleased I did. It is EXACTLY what I wanted. It is very well filled so if you want a softer pillow you can adjust it. I’ve used the pillow for 3 nights now and am so happy with it. I wish I hadn’t wasted a month trying to find a cheaper option…

I would recommend Hullo to a friend.

March 29, 2018