4.5 Average Rating

4.5 out of 5 stars  234 Reviews
5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star

5-Star Hullo Reviews (182)

Lynn
Philadelphia, PA

A Very Cool Pillow – Literally

I bought a Standard-size Hullo for my husband, who has always struggled with neck/nerve pain after waking up. After using the pillow, his neck issues disappeared almost right away–he says it’s because he can mold the pillow to be whatever shape he wants and it stays put.

He runs hot and loves how cool it is to sleep on. He’s a heavy sleeper so he doesn’t mind the noise the hulls make. But I’m a very light sleeper and I don’t mind the hull noise either–I was shocked!

I bought hulls from Hullo to make my own pillow and even though I’m good at sewing, the Hullo pillow was much better quality (especially for not letting those tiny hulls escape!). When these hulls wear out, I’m buying myself a Hullo. It’s been about a year and the hulls in my husband’s pillow have started to wear down.  I offered to get him some more but he said no–the pillow is still perfect for him.

I would recommend Hullo to a friend.

April 1, 2020

Charlene
Montague, CA

Great Quality

This is a well made pillow, the best one for my messed up neck! I have purchased the cheaper imports before I found this USA made product.No comparison, this pillow is a real standard size pillow and well made, helps me sleep better, glad this product available!

I would recommend Hullo to a friend.

March 31, 2020

Julie
Chetek, WI

Best Pillow

I LOVE my Hullo.  I have tried many many pillows and this is the best.  You are able to unzip and remove contents of the pillow if you need to make it more comfortable, so this is a one size fits all.  It is very heavy.  Some hotels with a pillow menu are offering buckwheat pillows, but Hullo is by far the best of the buckwheat pillows.  Try it!!!

I would recommend Hullo to a friend.

March 31, 2020

Larry
St. Albans, WV

Love My Hullo

I’ve had my Hullo pillow for about two months now. Best pillow I’ve ever had and I’ve tried them all including the popular “My Pillow”. I rest better and have no more neck pain at all. I highly recommend the Hullo pillow. Five stars all night long!

I would recommend Hullo to a friend.

March 29, 2020

Natalie
St. Paul, MN

Best Decision

I have had neck pain with sleeping/pillows for years. I’ve tried such a range of pillow and price and it made no difference. I can’t remember how I stumbled across Hullo, but at my wit’s end and seeing as it’s a local company I took my chance and I’m so glad I did! I’ve had it a few months now and I’ve had ZERO neck pain. It’s very different from any other pillow I’ve had but I don’t think I could ever have anything different now.

I would recommend Hullo to a friend.

March 29, 2020

Gil
New York, NY

Love It

I had to take some filling out to get to the perfect level but I am quite happy with the product.

I would recommend Hullo to a friend.

March 11, 2020

Mike T.
Holliston, MA

Bad Neck

My wife suffers from a bad neck. She now sleeps better and feels it is because of her Hullo pillow. It was money well spent.

I would recommend Hullo to a friend.

March 4, 2020

Cameron
Mclean, VA

Amazing Neck Support

So glad I finally gave a buckwheat pillow a try. After years of dealing with sub par memory foam pillows or having to wake up multiple times to re-fluff a down pillow, my Hullo holds its shape all night, and my neck pain has disappeared. Can’t recommend highly enough!

I would recommend Hullo to a friend.

March 2, 2020

Gary Mendese
Lynnfield, MA

Amazing Pillow and Customer Service

The. Best. Pillow. Ever.

I’ve tried them all… cheap, expensive, down feather, synthetic, foam, etc. Even went so far as to spend $250 on a high end memory foam with two-sided gel… none did the trick.

This pillow has it all. It stays cool (a huge factor for me) and maintains its hold/shape. At first it was a little under-filled for me so I requested a little more fill and they provided it to me – and now it’s perfect.

Couldn’t imagine another pillow to be honest!

I would recommend Hullo to a friend.

February 21, 2020

Kimberly Miranda
Las Vegas, NV

Pillow Game-Changer!

This is by far the best pillow you will ever buy and is worth every penny! I purchased one for my husband who was waking up with neck problems on a daily basis. When he was away, I tried his pillow and loved it so much I never gave it back to him. lol. I ended up having to buy a second Hullo pillow so we wouldn’t have to fight over the one. I have raved about this pillow to friends and family – it’s that amazing :o)

I would recommend Hullo to a friend.

February 6, 2020