4.5 Average Rating

4.5 out of 5 stars  226 Reviews
5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star

Hullo Pillow Reviews

Gary Mendese
Lynnfield, MA

Amazing Pillow and Customer Service

The. Best. Pillow. Ever.

I’ve tried them all… cheap, expensive, down feather, synthetic, foam, etc. Even went so far as to spend $250 on a high end memory foam with two-sided gel… none did the trick.

This pillow has it all. It stays cool (a huge factor for me) and maintains its hold/shape. At first it was a little under-filled for me so I requested a little more fill and they provided it to me – and now it’s perfect.

Couldn’t imagine another pillow to be honest!

I would recommend Hullo to a friend.

February 21, 2020

Kimberly Miranda
Las Vegas, NV

Pillow Game-Changer!

This is by far the best pillow you will ever buy and is worth every penny! I purchased one for my husband who was waking up with neck problems on a daily basis. When he was away, I tried his pillow and loved it so much I never gave it back to him. lol. I ended up having to buy a second Hullo pillow so we wouldn’t have to fight over the one. I have raved about this pillow to friends and family – it’s that amazing :o)

I would recommend Hullo to a friend.

February 6, 2020

Missy Rollins
Bainbridge, GA

Best Pillow Ever!

This pillow gives such wonderful support for my head and neck! I absolutely love it. It is a heavy, weighty pillow that confirms to the head position, and it’s just what I need! It maintains its shape. Thank you, Hullo, for producing a wonderful product.

I would recommend Hullo to a friend.

February 3, 2020

Ron Lewis
Baltimore, MD

Best Pillow I’ve Tried

Fluffs easily. Supports my head well. Neither hot or cold. Adjustable since you can easily add or remove the filling. Although noisier than other pillows, doesn’t seem noisy at all.

I would recommend Hullo to a friend.

January 27, 2020

Chris
Woodbridge, NJ

Best Pillow for My Neck and Shoulders

Both my wife and I have been sleeping on our Hullo pillows for several months now and my shoulder and neck pain have gone away! I also purchased one of Hullo’s long round pillows for my lower back…what a great little pillow to provide lower lumbar support.

I would recommend Hullo to a friend.

January 26, 2020

Tommy
Salem, VA

Meh

Not unhappy enough to send it back. Not happy enough to buy another. Sighhhhh. There is nothing in the world like an old feather pillow. New ones suck.

January 25, 2020

Carolyn Baier
Houston, TX

Love this Pillow!

I usually wake up several times a night but have slept sound all night since I started sleeping on this pillow.  I like it because it’s “adjustable”.  I have cervical dystonia and need support on my neck when I sleep on my side.  The pillow is firm, but very comfortable.  I recommend 100%.

I would recommend Hullo to a friend.

January 6, 2020

Adam Danforth
Ashland, OR

Shockingly Comfortable

I ordered a buckwheat pillow per the request of a practitioner who was helping me with some back and neck injuries. While I place a high value on good sleep products, I was skeptical about the value of this option. (I was already donning a very comfortable latex pillow.)

The initial experience was based mainly on intrigue. I found the idea of the pillow interesting and, while the noise generated when shifting and adjusting was a bit bothersome, it didn’t deter me from continuing to explore the pillow’s potential.

The Hullo pillow quickly grew on me. I realized that it could help shape to any need I had and for any position I found myself wanting to lay in. I was no longer finding myself sticking a hand under my head or using my arms for additional pillow support. And as I shifted in the night it shifted to meet my needs.

I now recommend it to anyone who talks to me about pillows. It’s expensive and that is a deterrent for many, but I also like that it’s mainly plastic-free in its materials (aside from the shipping packaging which I think they should consider changing for the sake of being completely plastic-free).

As a pillow, it’s fantastic. And as a product, it’s almost perfect. 4.5-stars is the real review value.

I would recommend Hullo to a friend.

January 1, 2020

Juana Dominguez
Yuma, AZ

Excellent Sleep!

Bought this for my husband and he absolutely fell in love the first night with it!  He raves about it every chance he gets!  Thank you for an excellent product at an excellent price.

I would recommend Hullo to a friend.

December 9, 2019

Brennan
Maricopa, AZ

Definitely Weird, but Pleasantly Surprised

One night I fell asleep with a headache and a bit of a fever. About three hours into my sleep, I woke up with nightmarish pain and both my head and my expensive memory foam pillow (with Cooling Technology! ™) were practically on fire. After spending an hour trying to get comfortable, I ended up spending the rest of the night looking up pillows.

I just wanted one that keeps cool and supports my head. That’s it. That was also apparently an impossible request, until I saw a customer review on a memory foam pillow recommend Hullo Buckwheat pillows. I was desperate, so I read some reviews and caved.

The reviews you see online are correct. These pillows ARE weird. The buckwheat husks are not like beans, they are tiny jagged nuggets that I convinced my 5 year old daughter are spiders. They come in a pillow shaped sack that requires a pillow case unless you prefer to sleep on burlap. Looking at it, you would never expect it to be as wonderful as it is.

Just to be clear, I do not lay on this pillow and say “awwww”. Actually, I don’t really notice it at all… and that is what I love about it! I don’t wake up in the middle of the night with a hot head and strained neck. I don’t even think about my pillow anymore! And that is the best experience money can buy.

I would recommend Hullo to a friend.

December 5, 2019