4.5 Average Rating

4.5 out of 5 stars  285 Reviews
5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star

Hullo Pillow Reviews

Hannah Lambach
Lynchburg, VA

Best Purchase I Have Ever Made

This has revolutionized my sleep. I used to wake up with constant cricks in my neck and would frequently have headaches because of tension in my neck. This has all but eradicated that. I sleep more comfortable now than ever, I rarely wake up with a tense neck, and I feel like I don’t wake up as often at night. I’m never going back to a conventional pillow; Hullo’s got my heart.

I would recommend Hullo to a friend.

October 20, 2020

Bryan
Washington, DC

Remarkable

Hullo makes a high-quality pillow. The buckwheat husks are uniform and clean. The pillowcase is exceptionally well made and sturdy. The ability to customize the pillow by removing or adding more buckwheat makes this pillow a great value. A welcome and loved addition to my pillow rotation, the Hullo has become my go to pillow.

I would recommend Hullo to a friend.

October 7, 2020

Leela
Chicago, IL

Love It!

I have no complaints with this pillow. While it is much more than I would normally spend on this type of an item, my sleep suffers so I thought it was worth spending the extra cash on. I also loved Hullo’s return policy as I thought it was a safe option when jumping into the buckwheat pillow game. I bought the king size pillow and it shipped quickly. I am a stomach sleeper so I took out two gallon ziploc bags of the hulls. I could probably take out a little more but I tend to just rearrange the hulls if it feels too raised. I love the customizability and that it is made to last a long time. I don’t see myself going back to a standard fill pillow.

I would recommend Hullo to a friend.

October 5, 2020

Bob
North Springfield, VT

Awesome Pillow

Best thing since sliced butter.

I would recommend Hullo to a friend.

September 26, 2020

Sue
Fairton, NJ

Best Pillow Ever

This is not my first buckwheat pillow but my first Hullo pillow. I had a buckwheat pillow years ago. Hullo’s website was easy to use. My pillow was money well spent. I have neck problems and the buckwheat pillow can be shaped to fit my neck. Best sleep that I have had in a long time thanks to my Hullo buckwheat pillow.

I would recommend Hullo to a friend.

September 24, 2020

Gail Siderio
Lancaster, PA

Relief at Last!

I have had neck problems for years. With the combo of PT and your pillow, I feel great. This is the best pillow I ever owned. It does take a little getting used to. I had to take out some of the buckwheat hulls to make it perfect for me.

I would recommend Hullo to a friend.

September 23, 2020

Duane Rodis
Watertown, CT

Neck Pain

After using the pillow for 5 nights i had a stiff neck and constant pain on mid neck towards the left side. I end up seeing my PCP and he ordered xray everything came back negative. Went back to my old pillow and my neck less stiffness, mild pain. I just continue to do stretching and apply warn compress.  Can i return this pillow?

Note from Hullo: Return instructions were provided to the customer.

September 22, 2020

Sam
Philadelphia, PA

Flexible

Love that I can push the hulls around and reshape the pillow for different sleep positions. This has been a great help for neck pain. I want to buy a larger size next.

I would recommend Hullo to a friend.

September 16, 2020

Pam Eich
Bordentown, NJ

Over 20 Years

I have used a buckwheat pillow for over 20 years! I was glad to find your site as my pillow had lost a lot of its fullness over time! hard to go back to any other kind of pillow! This pillow gives me the support where I need it!

I would recommend Hullo to a friend.

September 15, 2020

Oliver
Denver, CO

I Smell Better

I have sinus issues. I started to believe they just ran in the family or something. They’re to the point that I can hardly smell.

Sleeping on this pillow for a few weeks, though, really went a long way towards clearing up this issue. It’s not gone, but it’s better.

I would recommend Hullo to a friend.

September 3, 2020