4.5 Average Rating

4.5 out of 5 stars  280 Reviews
5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star

Hullo Pillow Reviews

Gail Siderio
Lancaster, PA

Relief at Last!

I have had neck problems for years. With the combo of PT and your pillow, I feel great. This is the best pillow I ever owned. It does take a little getting used to. I had to take out some of the buckwheat hulls to make it perfect for me.

I would recommend Hullo to a friend.

September 23, 2020

Duane Rodis
Watertown, CT

Neck Pain

After using the pillow for 5 nights i had a stiff neck and constant pain on mid neck towards the left side. I end up seeing my PCP and he ordered xray everything came back negative. Went back to my old pillow and my neck less stiffness, mild pain. I just continue to do stretching and apply warn compress.  Can i return this pillow?

Note from Hullo: Return instructions were provided to the customer.

September 22, 2020

Sam
Philadelphia, PA

Flexible

Love that I can push the hulls around and reshape the pillow for different sleep positions. This has been a great help for neck pain. I want to buy a larger size next.

I would recommend Hullo to a friend.

September 16, 2020

Pam Eich
Bordentown, NJ

Over 20 Years

I have used a buckwheat pillow for over 20 years! I was glad to find your site as my pillow had lost a lot of its fullness over time! hard to go back to any other kind of pillow! This pillow gives me the support where I need it!

I would recommend Hullo to a friend.

September 15, 2020

Oliver
Denver, CO

I Smell Better

I have sinus issues. I started to believe they just ran in the family or something. They’re to the point that I can hardly smell.

Sleeping on this pillow for a few weeks, though, really went a long way towards clearing up this issue. It’s not gone, but it’s better.

I would recommend Hullo to a friend.

September 3, 2020

Paula Burnett
Doylestown, PA

No More Neck Pain!!!

Had horrible neck pain for years. This pillow is the ONLY pillow that allows me to sleep soundly and uninterrupted. I love your pillow. ❤❤❤

I would recommend Hullo to a friend.

September 2, 2020

Glenn Bluhm
Reed City, MI

Great Customer Service

A few weeks after purchasing two Hullo pillows I phoned to tell that I thought I could use more filling.  They immediately mailed more than enough hulls to fill to my satisfaction.  Great Customer Service.

I would recommend Hullo to a friend.

August 28, 2020

Christopher
Madison, WI

Always the Best!

This is my second Hullo pillow, the first being the smaller version. Decided to go full size so my neck and head could rest fully, and I am so happy I did. Did a lot of meticulous pillow research before moving in the buckwheat hull direction, and I can recommend the switch from “regular” pillows to anyone. I feel much better year to year!

I would recommend Hullo to a friend.

August 17, 2020

Shirley
Los Angeles, CA

Flat and Uncomfortable

I was very excited to receive my standard Hullo pillow. The first thing I noticed is that it feels under filled. To fully support my neck and head, I have to move all the hulls to one side, leaving the other side barely filled. As soon as I put my head down, the hulls shift and the pillow goes flat. I haven’t found the hulls to maintain their position at all. Maybe it was supposed to come with more hulls? After sleeping on this pillow for a few nights, my neck was extremely sore and I couldn’t even turn my head or lift my arms. I stopped using it completely after a week because the pain just kept getting worse but never got around to returning it. Save your money.

August 15, 2020

Anita Short
Salt Lake City, UT

Just So-So

It is just ok.  It is very heavy and it is a large ball when I wake up each day.  I will use it off and on probably.  I will keep looking for my perfect pillow.  Would not recommend to friends.

August 14, 2020